We Are What You Looking For

Top 10 Richest Politicians In Suriname In 2018

9. Winston Lackin

Winston Guno Lackin is a Surinamese politician. He was Minister of Foreign Affairs of Suriname in the cabinet of President Dési Bouterse between 13 August 2010 and 13 August 2015.

8. Jennifer van Dijk-Silos

Jennifer Victorine van Dijk-Silos is a Surinamese politician of the National Democratic Party. She was Minister of Justice and Police between August 2015 and March 2017.

Prev1 of 5
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

indapaper © 2017 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: